Official Sponsor in T10 Cricket League

We are pleased to announce that Star Giga & Goldcrest Dreams are now official co-sponsors of “Maratha Arabians” Cricket Team of T10 Cricket League.


The first ever edition of the T10 Cricket League 2017 will be played in December in UAE and will see six teams participate in the inaugural competition. It is a tournament that has been backed by the Pakistan Cricket Board.

The six teams have been divided into two groups of three apiece, with Group A consisting of Bengal Tigers, Kerala Kings and Punjabi Legends while Group B having Maratha Arabians, Pakhtoon and Team Sri Lankan Cricket.

Some of the players involved in the tournament include Maratha Arabians’ Virender Sehwag, Alex Hales, Imad Wasim, Dwayne Bravo and Mohammed Amir; Punjabi Legends’ Shoaib Malik, Misbah Ul Haq, Adil Rashid, Umar Akmal; Colombo Lions’ Lahiru Thirimanne, Thisara Perera and Dinesh Chandimal; Pakhtoons’ Shahid Afridi, Dwayne Smith, Junaid Khan and Fakhar Zaman; Kerala Kings’ Eoin Morgan, Sohail Tanvir, Shakib al Hasan and Kieron Pollard and Bengal Tigers; Sarfraz Ahmed, Darren Sammy, Sunil Narine, Hassan Khan, Rumman Raees and Mustafizur Rahman.

The tournament will be played in Sharjah Cricket Stadium in UAE between December 14 and 17 2017.

For T10 Schedule: Click Here!



For More Updates:

Maratha Arabians :
Goldcrest Dreams:
Star Giga :